HemKontaktOm samfällighetenNärområdetHitta hitLänkarSökLogga in
Om samfälligheten
Skötsel
Sopsortering
Grannsamverkan
Styrelsen
Trivselregler
Styrelsen



Uppdrag

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Ordförande

Marie Senke

070 899 42 22

marie.senke@comhem.se

Kassör

Johnny Danielsson

070 877 42 30

johnny.danielsson@sagdalen.se

Sekreterare Mari Jacobsson 070 691 48 48 mari.jacobsson@agdalen.a.se

Ledamot

Michel Denize

070 652 45 05

michel.denize@sagdalen.a.se

Ledamot

Sanna Antonsson

070 858 51 59 sanna.antonsson@live.se
Suppleant Tomas Johansson    070 450 91 19 tomas@tomasj.eu 
Suppleant Emma Granebrink 070 610 23 20 emma.beijerstam@sagdalen.a.se
Suppleant Helena Thelander   076 939 76 64 Helena.thelander@sagdalen.a.se

Uppdaterat 2019-04-16
Utskriftsvänlig sida
Provided by Webforum